School Staff

Administration

Anthony Esposito | Principal | Anthony_Esposito@hcpss.org
Gillian Spivey | Assistant Principal | Gillian_Spivey@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Ann Barnhouse | Principal's Secretary | Ann_Barnhouse@hcpss.org
Lakesha Ott | Teachers' Secretary | Lakesha_Ott@hcpss.org
Helen Kwon | Teacher's Secretary | Helen_Kwon@hcpss.org
Pamela Humeston | Nurse | Pamela_Humeston@hcpss.org
Sandra Miguelez | Health Assistant | Sandra_Miguelez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Susanne Kurstin | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Susanne_Kurstin@hcpss.org
Nicole Murray | Teacher | Nicole_Murray@hcpss.org
Cheryle Nilles | Teacher | Cheryle_Nilles@hcpss.org
Meaghan Westerman | Teacher | Meaghan_Westerman@hcpss.org
Diana Schaper | Kindergarten Paraeducator | Diana_Schaper@hcpss.org
Monica Folkins | 0.5 Paraeducator | Monica_Folkins@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | 0.5 Paraeducator | Clare_Krasnick@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher
Eileen Shumar | Special Education Paraeducator | Eileen_Shumar@hcpss.org

First Grade

Sabrina Caffey | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Sabrina_Caffey@hcpss.org
Gracyn Bryant | Teacher | Gracyn_Bryant@hcpss.org
Stefanie Moellmann | Teacher | Stefanie_Moellmann@hcpss.org
Ashley Scible | Teacher | Ashley_Scible@hcpss.org
Eva Schwegler | Paraeducator | Eva_Schwegler@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | Special Education Teacher | Danielle_Adam@hcpss.org
Denise Digiandomenico | Special Education Paraeducator | Denise_Digiandomenico@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Lisa Goldberg | Teacher (Instrctional Team Leader) | Lisa_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Amy Bailey | Teacher | Amy_Bailey@hcpss.org
Amanda Seigel | Teacher | Amanda_Seigel@hcpss.org
Amanda Westcott | Teacher | Amanda_W_Clark@hcpss.org
Kristy Barrett | Paraeducator | Kristy_Barrett@hcpss.org
Katie Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org
Deepeka Yoagentharan | Special Education Paraeducator | Deepeka_Yoagentharan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Erin Tunkel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Erin_Tunkel@hcpss.org
Aja Clanton | Teacher | Aja_Clanton@hcpss.org
Shannon Harrison | Teacher | Shannon_Harrison@hcpss.org
Audrey Simmons | Paraeducator | Audrey_Simmons@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | Special Education Teacher | Danielle_Adam@hcpss.org
Denise Digiandomenico | Special Education Paraeducator | Denise_Digiandomenico@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Steve Gangloff | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Steven_Gangloff@hcpss.org
Alicia Jenkins | Teacher | Alicia_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Melissa Peyton | Teacher | Melissa_Peyton@hcpss.org
Lisa Rounds | Teacher | Lisa_Rounds@hcpss.org
Erin Segal | Paraeducator | Erin_Segal@hcpss.org
Debbie Glaze | Special Education Teacher | Deborah_Glaze@hcpss.org
Chris Howard | Special Education Paraeducator | Christopher_Howard@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero Oporto | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Amy Van Osdel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Amy_Van_Osdel@hcpss.org
Ismahaan Aden | Teacher | Ismahaan_Aden@hcpss.org
Jane Choi | Teacher | Jane_Choi@hcpss.org
Olga Lloyde | Teacher | Olga_Lloyde@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Corkeron@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher | Courtney_Skinner@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | Special Education Paraeducator | Laurel_Pochop@hcpss.org

RECC/Preschool/PreKindergarten

Mindy Torres | Preschool Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Mindy_Torres@hcpss.org
Nancy Barsoum | 0.5 Preschool Teacher | Nancy_Barsoum@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Teacher | Lisa_Day@hcpss.org
Pam Foreman | Teacher | Pamela_Foreman@hcpss.org
Sheri Keller | MINC Teacher | Sheri_Keller@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | Julia_Miller@hcpss.org
Marivianney Chang | Paraeducator | Marivianney_Chang@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | 0.5 Paraeducator | Clare_Krasnick@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | Patricia_O'neil@hcpss.org
Marla Ord | MINC Paraeducator | Marla_Ord@hcpss.org
Maize Archie | TE

Special Education

Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Courtney_Skinner@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | Special Education Teacher | Danielle_Adam@hcpss.org
Debbie Glaze | Special Education Teacher | Deborah_Glaze@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | kaitlin_hill@hcpss.org
Amy Journo | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Journo@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | Julia_Miller@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Language Pathologist | Jillian_Wenger@hcpss.org
Denise Digiandomenico | Special Education Paraeducator | Denise_Digiandomenico@hcpss.org
Chris Howard | Special Education Paraeducator | Christopher_Howard@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero Oporto | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | Special Education Paraeducator | Laurel_Pochop@hcpss.org
Eileen Shumar | Special Education Paraeducator | Eileen_Shumar@hcpss.org
Deepeka Yoagentharan | Special Education Paraeducator | Deepeka_Yoagentharan@hcpss.org
Brenda Kirkland | Student Assistant | Brenda_Folk-Kirkland@hcpss.org
Trinidad Torres | Student Assistant
Kristina Barnett | Kristina_Barnett@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Jodi Aikens | Title I Lead Teacher | Jodi_Aikens@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Goforth | Reading Recovery/Intervention | Annmarie_Goforth@hcpss.org
Sorsha Mulroe | Math Support Teacher | Sorsha_Mulroe@hcpss.org
Kim Filler | Interventionist | Kimberly_Filler@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaffer | Reading Support Teacher | Elizabeth_Shaffer@hcpss.org
Susan James | Reading Specialist | Susan_James@hcpss.org
Amy Armellino | Reading Specialist | Amy_Armellino@hcpss.org
Michele Lerner | Gifted & Talented/Intervention | Michele_Lerner@hcpss.org
Paige Zimmer | Gifted & Talented | Paige_Zimmer@hcpss.org
Karen Brower | ESOL Teacher | Karen_Brower@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kory Hiel | Physical Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Kory_Hiel@hcpss.org
David Murphy | Physical Education Teacher | David_Murphy@hcpss.org
Hayley Tevelow | Vocal Music Teacher | Hayley_Tevelow@hcpss.org
Lisa Bowling | Music | Lisa_Bowling@hcpss.org
Joanna Carpenter | Band and Strings Teacher | Joanna_Carpenter@hcpss.org | Website
Amanda Pincheira | Art Teacher | Amanda_Pincheira@hcpss.org | Website
Anna Lipinski | Art Teacher | Anna_Lipinski@hcpss.org
Kristina John-Gabriel | Technology Teacher | Kristina_John-Gabriel@hcpss.org
Geraldine Palin | Media Specialist | Geraldine_Palin@hcpss.org | Media Website
Stephanie Kapadia | 0.4 Media Specialist | Stephanie_Kapadia@hcpss.org
Nicole Wolf | Media Paraeducator | Nicole_Wolf@hpcss.org

Student Services Team

Kristin Ingram | Alternative Ed Teacher | Kristin_Ingram@hcpss.org
Justin Nestor | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | Justin_Nestor@hcpss.org
Charles Sicotte | School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Debbie Pauletta | School Counselor | Deborah_Finkelstein@hcpss.org
Jane Hartlove | Parent Liaison | Jane_Hartlove@hcpss.org
Andrea Frank | Black Student Achievement Program Liason | Andrea_Frank@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Barbour | Manager | Nancy_Barbour@hcpss.org
Vivian Schafer | Vivian_Schafer@hcpss.org
Beylis Correa | Beylis_Correa@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Natarsha Burrell | Chief Custodian | Natarsha_Burrell@hcpss.org
Annette Ross | Night Chief Custodian | Annette_Byrd-Ross@hcpss.org
Arlita Moore | Night Custodian | Arlita_Moore@hcpss.org

Recess Monitors

Kathy Figueroa | Recess Monitor
Rena Howard | Recess Monitor | rena_howard@hcpss.org
Lakesha McGhaw | Recess Monitor