School Staff

Administration

Troy Todd | Principal | troy_todd@hcpss.org
Jayme Brewrink | Assistant Principal | Jayme_Brewrink@hcpss.org
Anne Drnec | Principal's Secretary | anne_drnec@hcpss.org
Lisa Arseneault | Secretary | lisa_arseneault@hcpss.org
Alisha Brackney | Teacher Secretary | alisha_brackney@hcpss.org
Lauren Vaccaro | Health assistant | lauren_vaccaro@hcpss.org
Kristen Self | School Nurse | kristen_self@hcpss.org | Health Room Website

Kindergarten

Amanda Seigel | Kindergarten Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | amanda_seigel@hcpss.org | Kindergarten Website
Amy Carr | Kindergarten Teacher | amy_carr@hcpss.org
Amy Bailey | Kindergarten Teacher | amy_bailey@hcpss.org
Susanne Kurstin | Kindergarten teacher | susanne_kurstin@hcpss.org
Diana Schaper | Kindergarten Paraeducator | diana_schaper@hcpss.org
Katie Hill | Special Education Teacher | kaitlin_hill@hcpss.org
Nicky Wolf | Special Education Paraeducator | nicole_wolf@hcpss.org
Monica Folkins | paraeducator | monica_folkins@hcpss.org

First Grade

Sabrina Caffey | 1st Grade Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | sabrina_caffey@hcpss.org
Ashley Scible | 1st Grade Teacher | ashley_scible@hcpss.org
Tameka Brookins | 1st Grade Teacher | tameka_brookins@hcpss.org
Stefanie Moellmann | 1st Grade Teacher | stefanie_moellmann@hcpss.org
Eva Mangana | 1st Grade Para-Educator | eva_mangana@hcpss.org
Debbie Glaze | Special Education Teacher | deborah_glaze@hcpss.org
Imaru Oporto-Romero | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_oporto-romero@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Courtney Hidirsah | 2nd Grade Teacher/ITL | courtney_hidirsah@hcpss.org
Cheryle Nilles | 2nd Grade Teacher | cheryle_nilles@hcpss.org
Erin Tunkel | 2nd Grade Teacher | erin_tunkel@hcpss.org
Danielle Spurlock | 2nd Grade Teacher | danielle_spurlock@hcpss.org
Denise Digiandomenico | 2nd Grade Para-Educator | denise_digiandomenico@hcpss.org
Nemahun Butler | Special Education Teacher | nemahun_butler@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Special Education Paraeducator | ellen_mackey@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Amanda Clark | 3rd Grade Teacher/ITL | amanda_w_clark@hcpss.org
Summer Bettinger | 3rd Grade Teacher | summer_bettinger@hcpss.org
Megan Jefferson | 3rd Grade Teacher | megan_jefferson@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | 3rd Grade Para-Educator | clare_krasnick@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Special Education Teacher | melanie_matthews@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | Special Education Paraeducator | rhonda_corkeron@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Melissa Peyton | 4th Grade Teacher/ITL | melissa_peyton@hcpss.org
Steve Gangloff | 4th Grade Teacher | steven_gangloff@hcpss.org
Alicia Jenkins | 4th Grade Teacher | alicia_jenkins@hcpss.org
Lisa Rounds | 4th Grade Teacher | lisa_rounds@hcpss.org
Sheila Webb-Miller | 4th Grade Para-Educator | sheila_webb@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher | courtney_skinner@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | Special Education Paraeducator | laurel_pochop@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Shannon Harrison | 5th Grade Teacher/ITL | shannon_harrison@hcpss.org
Jeanette Swank | 5th grade teacher | jeanette_swank@hcpss.org
Michele Lerner | 5th Grade Teacher | michele_lerner@hcpss.org
Maleeta Kitchen | GT Teacher/5th grade Math/Science Teacher | maleeta_kitchen@hcpss.org
Chris Howard | 5th grade para-educator | christopher_howard@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Special Education Teacher | melaniematthews@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | Special Education Paraeducator | rhonda_corkeron@hcpss.org

RECC/Preschool/PreKindergarten

Mindy Torres | ITL - RECC | mindy_torres@hcpss.org
Mary McKnight | Pre-K Teacher | mary_mcknight@hcpss.org
Pam Foreman | PreKindergarten Teacher | pamela_foreman@hcpss.org
Sheri Keller | MINC Teacher | sheri_keller@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist (.5) | julia_miller@hcpss.org
Marivianney Chang | Paraeducator | marivianney_chang@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | patricia_o'neil@hcpss.org
Marla Ord | MINC Paraeducator | marla_ord@hcpss.org
Brenda Kirkland | TE

Special Education

Melanie Matthews | Special Education Teacher/ITL | melanie_matthews@hcpss.org
Meaghan Westerman | Special Education Teacher/ITL/ALS Teacher | meaghan_westerman@hcpss.org
Debbie Glaze | Special Education Teacher | deborah_glaze@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | kaitlin_hill@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher | courtney_skinner@hcpss.org
Patricia Belasco | Special Education Teacher/ALS Teacher | patricia_belasco@hcpss.org
Shari Lorch | RECC/School Occupational Therapist (.6) | shari_lorch@hcpss.org
Nemahun Butler | Special Education Teacher | nemahun_butler@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Language Pathologist | jillian_wenger@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | paraeducator, special education | laurel_pochop@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Paraeducation/Special education | ellen_mackey@hcpss.org
Nicole Wolf | paraeducator, special education | nicole_wolf@hpcss.org
Erin Segal | Special Education Paraeducator/ALS | erin_segal@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero | paraeducator | imaru_romero@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | paraeducator | rhonda_corkeron@hcpss.org
Trinidad Torres | student assistant
Staci Kunferman | Student Assistant
John Taylor | TE
Stephanie Batchelder | TE

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Jodi Aikens | Title I Point of Contact | jodi_aikens@hcpss.org
Kim Filler | Title I Point of Contact | kimberly_filler@hcpss.org
Marguerite Crile | Reading Recovery/Interventionist | marguerite_crile@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Goforth | Reading Recovery | annmarie_goforth@hcpss.org
Kristen Mangus | Math Support Teacher | kristen_mangus@hcpss.org
Sara Wolfson | Reading Support Teacher | sara_wolfson@hcpss.org
Susan James | Reading Specialist | susan_james@hcpss.org
Amy Armellino | Reading specialist | amy_armellino@hcpss.org
Maleeta Kitchen | 5th grade teacher/GT Resource Teacher | maleeta_kitchen@hcpss.org
Michaeline Van Reenan | GT Resource Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | michaeline_van_reenan@hcpss.org
Kristina John-Gabriel | Technology Teacher | kristina_john-gabriel@hcpss.org

Specialists

Kory Hiel | Physical Education Teacher/ITL | kory_hiel@hcpss.org
Justin McCoy | Physical Education Teacher | justin_mccoy@hcpss.org
Joanna Carpenter | Band and Strings | joanna_carpenter@hcpss.org | Website
Hayley Tevelow | Vocal Music | hayley_tevelow@hcpss.org
Amanda Pincheira | Art Teacher | amanda_pincheira@hcpss.org | Website
Geraldine Palin | Media Specialist | geraldine_palin@hcpss.org | Media Website
Diane Taylor | Media Paraeducator | diane_taylor@hcpss.org

ESOL/World Language

Karen Brower | ESOL Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | karen_brower@hcpss.org
Xiomara Rivera | Spanish/World Language Teacher/ITL | xiomara_rivera@hcpss.org | World Language Website
Michelle Levin | Spanish/World Language Teacher | michelle_levin@hcpss.org
Elle Bejerano | Spanish/World Language Teacher | eleonore_bejerano@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Kristin Ingram | Alternative Ed Teacher | kristin_ingram@hcpss.org
Muhammad Bilal | Alternative Ed Para-Educator | muhammad_bilal@hcpss.org
Karen Ashton | School Psychologist | karen_ashton@hcpss.org
Debbie Finkelstein | School Counselor | deborah_finkelstein@hcpss.org
Jane Hartlove | Family Involvement Contact | Jane_Hartlove@hcpss.org
Andrea Frank | BSAP Achievement Liason | andrea_frank@hcpss.org
Patricia Kelly | PPW | patricia_kelly@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Barbour | nancy_barbour@hcpss.org
Abollonia Deleon
Vivian Schafer

Custodial Staff

Mike Couser | Chief Custodian | michael_couser@hcpss.org
Annette Ross | Chief Night Custodian
Arlita Moore | Night Custodian
Richard Dorsey | Night Custodian .5 | richard_dorsey@hcpss.org

Recess Monitors

Wenda Barrera
Rena Howard
Mindy Ross