School Staff

Office Staff

Gillian Spivey | Principal | Gillian_Spivey@hcpss.org
Kelly Grenzer | Assistant Principal | Kelly_Grenzer@hcpss.org
Lakesha Ott | Principal's Secretary | Lakesha_Ott@hcpss.org
Kenisha Burks | Teacher's Secretary (Registering Secretary) | Kenisha_Burks@hcpss.org

Health Suite

Jaime Eikenberg | Cluster Nurse | Jaime_Eikenberg@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Ashley Scible | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Ashley_Scible@hcpss.org
Gretchen Yeager | Teacher | Gretchen_Yeager@hcpss.org
Sarah Park | Paraeducator | Sarah_Park@hcpss.org
Sophie Jeon | Paraeducator (.5) | Sophie_Jeon@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org

First Grade

Gracyn Bryant | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Gracyn_Bryant@hcpss.org
Grace Chaffee | Teacher | Grace_Chaffee@hcpss.org
Amanda Seigel | Teacher | Amanda_Seigel@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | Patricia_O'neil@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Tyesha Brown | Special Education Paraeducator | Tyesha_Brown@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Stefanie Moellmann | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Stefanie_Moellmann@hcpss.org
Chris Howard | Teacher | Christopher_Howard@hcpss.org
Margaret Manalo | Teacher | Margaret_Manalo@hcpss.org
Kristy Barrett | Paraeducator | Kristy_Barrett@hcpss.org
Caeli Corradini | Special Education Teacher | Caeli_Corradini@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Erin Tunkel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Erin_Tunkel@hcpss.org
Shannon Harrison | Teacher | Shannon_Harrison@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | Patricia_O'neil@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Tyesha Brown | Special Education Paraeducator | Tyesha_Brown@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Alicia Jenkins | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Alicia_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Caroline Evans | Teacher | Caroline_Evans@hcpss.org
Lewis Robertson | Paraeducator | Lewis_Robertson@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Beth Rosas | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Beth_Rosas@hcpss.org
Fatima Raposo | Teacher | Fatima_Raposo@hcpss.org
Thomas Ruzzi | Teacher | Thomas_Ruzzi@hcpss.org
Lewis Robertson | Paraeducator | Lewis_Robertson@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher | courtney_skinner@hcpss.org
Deepeka Yoagentharan | Special Education Paraeducator | Deepeka_Yoagentharan@hcpss.org

RECC/Preschool/PreKindergarten

Emma Salisbury | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Emma_Salisbury@hcpss.org
Meaghan Westerman | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Meaghan_Westerman@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Teacher | Lisa_Day@hcpss.org
Julie Gilbert | Teacher | Julie_Gilbert@hcpss.org
Eliza Treese | Special Education Teacher | Eliza_Treese@hcpss.org
Cheryle Nilles | Teacher | Cheryle_Nilles@hcpss.org
Marla Ord | MINC-PK Teacher | Marla_Ord@hcpss.org
Susanne Kurstin | Teacher | Susanne_Kurstin@hcpss.org
Megan Kirkbride | MINC-PS Teacher | Megan_Kirkbride@hcpss.org
Ingi Abdalla | Paraeducator | Ingi_Abdalla@hcpss.org
Marivianney Chang | Paraeducator | Marivianney_Chang@hcpss.org
Brenda Folk-Kirkland | Paraeducator | Brenda_Folk-Kirkland@hcpss.org
Magdalena Ivie | Paraeducator | Magdalena_Ivie@hcpss.org
Staci Kunferman | Paraeducator | Staci_Kunferman@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | Paraeducator | Clare_Krasnick@hcpss.org
Debbie Minyard | Paraeducator | Debbie_Minyard@hcpss.org
Eva Schwegler | Paraeducator | Eva_Schwegler@hcpss.org
Shannon Staton | Paraeducator | Shannon_Staton@hcpss.org
Kadrea Edwards | Student Assistant | Kadrea_Edwards@hcpss.org
Rena Howard | Student Assistant | Rena_Howard@hcpss.org
Erin Smith | Student Assistant | Erin_Smith1@hcpss.org
Kashira Thompson | Student Assistant | Kashira_Thompson@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kathleen Borden | Media Specialist (Instructional Team Leader) | Kathleen_Borden@hcpss.org
Joanna Carpenter | Band and Strings Teacher | Joanna_Carpenter@hcpss.org
Jordan Hoffmaster | Vocal Music Teacher | Jordan_Hoffmaster@hcpss.org
Kristina John-Gabriel | Technology Teacher | Kristina_John-Gabriel@hcpss.org
Amanda Pincheira | Art Teacher | Amanda_Pincheira@hcpss.org
Lawrence Rowe | Physical Education Teacher | Lawrence_Rowe@hcpss.org
Marissa Jonner | Media Paraeducator | Marissa_Jonner@hcpss.org

Special Education

Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Courtney_Skinner@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | Special Education Teacher | Danielle_Adam@hcpss.org
Caeli Corradini | Special Education Teacher | Caeli_Corradini@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org
Amy Journo | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Journo@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | Julia_Miller@hcpss.org
Amanda Sharp | Speech Language Pathologist | Amanda_Sharp@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Language Pathologist | Jillian_Wenger@hcpss.org
Tyesha Brown | Special Education Paraeducator | Tyesha_Brown@hcpss.org
Megan Hopkin | Special Education Paraeducator | Megan_Hopkin@hcpss.org
Lauren Martin | Special Education Paraeducator | Lauren_Martin1@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org
Deepeka Yoagentharan | Special Education Paraeducator | Deepeka_Yoagentharan@hcpss.org
Stephanie Lindsey | Student Assistant | Stephanie_Lindsey@hcpss.org
Nuzhat Raza | Student Assistant | nuzhat_raza@hcpss.org

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Jodi Aikens | Math Specialist & Title I Point of Contact | Jodi_Aikens@hcpss.org
Kim Filler | Math Specialist & Title I Point of Contact | Kimberly_Filler@hcpss.org
Megan Friedman | Math Coach | Megan_Friedman@hcpss.org
Amy Armellino | Reading Specialist | Amy_Armellino@hcpss.org
Susan James | Reading Specialist | Susan_James@hcpss.org
Lisa Goldberg | Reading Teacher | Lisa_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Lisa Rounds | Reading Specialist (0.5) | Lisa_Rounds@hcpss.org
Stephanie Noonan | Gifted & Talented | Stephanie_Noonan@hcpss.org
Steve Gangloff | Gifted & Talented | Steven_Gangloff@hcpss.org
Karen Brower | ESOL Teacher (0.4) | Karen_Brower@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Debbie Pauletta | School Counselor | Deborah_Pauletta@hcpss.org
Dr. Charles Sicotte | School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Nia Anderson | BSAP Liaison | Nia_Anderson@hcpss.org
Olga Lloyde | Alternative Education Teacher | Olga_Lloyde@hcpss.org
Mecah Washington | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Mecah_Washington@hcpss.org
Jane Hartlove | Parent Liaison | Jane_Hartlove@hcpss.org
Danielle Tobin | Pupil Personnel Worker | Danielle_W_Tobin@hcpss.org

Infant & Toddlers Program

Mindy Gettier | Occupational Therapist (Instructional Team Leader) | Mindy_Gettier@hcpss.org
Maureen Adams | Occupational Therapist | Maureen_Adams@hcpss.org
Jane Berman | Early Intervention Specialist | Jane_Berman@hcpss.org
Lori Carr | Physical Therapist | Lori_Carr@hcpss.org
Tal Felsen | Physical Therapist | Tal_Felsen@hcpss.org
Marla Gibson | Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Kelly Goldberg | Speech-Language Pathologist | Kelly_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Susan Hogan | Speech-Language Pathologist | Susan_s_Hogan@hcpss.org
Ingrid Kleckner | Social Worker | Ingrid_Kleckner@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Paraeducator | Ellen_Mackey@hcpss.org
Diane Mandel | Early Intervention Specialist | Diane_Mandel@hcpss.org
Gail Meilkne | Speech-Language Pathologist | Gail_Mielke@hcpss.org
Shelia Schlosser | Early Intervention Specialist | Sheila_Schlosser@hcpss.org
Mary Yarko | Early Intervention Specialist | Mary_Yarko@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Barbour | Manager | Nancy_Barbour@hcpss.org
Teresita Bautista | Food & Nutrition Service Assistant | Teresita_Bautista@hcpss.org
Tonja Byrd | Food & Nutrition Service Assistant | Tonja_Byrd@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Jay Mistry | Day Builiding Supervisor | Jayesh_Mistry@hcpss.org
Andrew Nyamekye | Custodian | Andrew_Nyamekye@hcpss.org
Juana Amaya | .5 Night Custodian | Juana_Amaya@hcpss.org

Daily Substitutes

Rebecca Andrews | Rebecca_Andrews@hcpss.org
Laurent Ibehi | Laurent_Ibehi@hcpss.org
Erlinda Plyku | Erlinda_Plyku@hcpss.org
Shefqet Plyku | Shefqet_Plyku@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Edah Thompson | Lunch Recess Monitor | Edah_Thompson@hcpss.org