School Staff

Office Staff

Gillian Spivey | Principal | Gillian_Spivey@hcpss.org
Kelly Grenzer | Assistant Principal | Kelly_Grenzer@hcpss.org
Lakesha Ott | Principal's Secretary | Lakesha_Ott@hcpss.org
Helen Kwon | Teachers' Secretary (Registering Secretary) | Helen_Kwon@hcpss.org
Barbara Rodgers | Teacher's Secretary (.5) | Barbara_Rodgers@hcpss.org

Health Suite

Pamela Humeston | Nurse | Pamela_Humeston@hcpss.org
Sandra Miguelez | Health Assistant | Sandra_Miguelez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Ashley Scible | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Ashley_Scible@hcpss.org
Sabrina Caffey | Teacher | Sabrina_Caffey@hcpss.org
Gretchen Yeager | Teacher | Gretchen_Yeager@hcpss.org
Marissa Jonner | Paraeducator | Marissa_Jonner@hcpss.org
Sophie Jeon | Paraeducator (.5) | Sophie_Jeon@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lisa Goldberg | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Lisa_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Gracyn Bryant | Teacher | Gracyn_Bryant@hcpss.org
Grace Chaffee | Teacher | Grace_Chaffee@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | Patricia_O'neil@hcpss.org
Naisha Feliciano-Brown | Special Education Teacher | Naisha_Feliciano@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Ismahaan Aden | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Ismahaan_Aden@hcpss.org
Stefanie Moellmann | Teacher | Stefanie_Moellmann@hcpss.org
Amanda Seigel | Teacher | Amanda_Seigel@hcpss.org
Kristy Barrett | Paraeducator | Kristy_Barrett@hcpss.org
Naisha Feliciano-Brown | Special Education Teacher | Naisha_Feliciano@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Erin Tunkel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Erin_Tunkel@hcpss.org
Shannon Harrison | Teacher | Shannon_Harrison@hcpss.org
Margaret Manalo | Teacher | Margaret_Manalo@hcpss.org
Chris Howard | Paraeducator | Christopher_Howard@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Aja Clanton | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Aja_Clanton@hcpss.org
Alicia Jenkins | Teacher | Alicia_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Dr. Paige Zimmer | Teacher | Paige_Zimmer@hcpss.org
Erin Segal | Paraeducator | Erin_Segal@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Amy Van Osdel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Amy_Van_Osdel@hcpss.org
Melissa Peyton | Teacher | Melissa_Peyton@hcpss.org
Fatima Raposo | Teacher | Fatima_Raposo@hcpss.org
Lewis Robertson | Paraeducator | Lewis_Robertson@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher | courtney_skinner@hcpss.org

RECC/Preschool/PreKindergarten

Meaghan Westerman | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Meaghan_Westerman@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Teacher | Lisa_Day@hcpss.org
Nicole Murray | Teacher | Nicole_Murray@hcpss.org
Eliza Treese | Special Education Teacher | Eliza_Treese@hcpss.org
Cheryle Nilles | Teacher | Cheryle_Nilles@hcpss.org
Marla Ord | MINC-PK Teacher | Marla_Ord@hcpss.org
Susanne Kurstin | Teacher | Susanne_Kurstin@hcpss.org
Megan Kirkbride | MINC-PS Teacher | Megan_Kirkbride@hcpss.org
Ingi Abdalla | Paraeducator | Ingi_Abdalla@hcpss.org
Marivianney Chang | Paraeducator | Marivianney_Chang@hcpss.org
Brenda Folk-Kirkland | Paraeducator | Brenda_Folk-Kirkland@hcpss.org
Magdalena Ivie | Paraeducator | Magdalena_Ivie@hcpss.org
Staci Kunferman | Paraeducator | Staci_Kunferman@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | Paraeducator | Clare_Krasnick@hcpss.org
Debbie Minyard | Paraeducator | Debbie_Minyard@hcpss.org
Eva Schwegler | Paraeducator | Eva_Schwegler@hcpss.org
Kadrea Edwards | Student Assistant | Kadrea_Edwards@hcpss.org
Rena Howard | Student Assistant | Rena_Howard@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kory Hiel | Physical Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Kory_Hiel@hcpss.org
Kathleen Borden | Media Specialist | Kathleen_Borden@hcpss.org
Joanna Carpenter | Band and Strings Teacher | Joanna_Carpenter@hcpss.org
Kristina John-Gabriel | Technology Teacher | Kristina_John-Gabriel@hcpss.org
Amanda Pincheira | Art Teacher | Amanda_Pincheira@hcpss.org
Aimee Wasson | Physical Education Teacher (0.6) | Aimee_Wasson@hcpss.org
Sam Zatkow | Vocal Music Teacher | Samuel_Zatkow@hcpss.org

Special Education

Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Courtney_Skinner@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | Special Education Teacher | Danielle_Adam@hcpss.org
Naisha Feliciano-Brown | Special Education Teacher | Naisha_Feliciano@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org
Justin Nestor | Special Education Teacher | Justin_Nestor@hcpss.org
Amy Journo | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Journo@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | Julia_Miller@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Language Pathologist | Jillian_Wenger@hcpss.org
Remonda Atia | Paraeducator | Remonda_Atia@hcpss.org
Stephanie Martin | Special Education Paraeducator | Stephanie_Martin@hcpss.org
Sarah Park | Paraeducator | Soo_Park@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero Oporto | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org
Deepeka Yoagentharan | Special Education Paraeducator | Deepeka_Yoagentharan@hcpss.org
Megan Hopkin | Student Assistant | Megan_Hopkin@hcpss.org
Kashira Thompson | Student Assistant | Kashira_Thompson@hcpss.org
Chathanya Anthem | TE
Nicole Mason | TE
Rebekah Murphy | TE
Skye Pollard | TE

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Jodi Aikens | Title I Teacher | Jodi_Aikens@hcpss.org
Kim Filler | Title I Teacher | Kimberly_Filler@hcpss.org
Katie DiCarlo | Title I Teacher | Katherine_Dicarlo@hcpss.org
Sorsha Mulroe | Math Support Teacher | Sorsha_Mulroe@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaffer | Reading Support Teacher | Elizabeth_Shaffer@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Goforth | Reading Specialist | Annmarie_Goforth@hcpss.org
Amy Armellino | Reading Specialist | Amy_Armellino@hcpss.org
Susan James | Reading Specialist | Susan_James@hcpss.org
Lisa Rounds | Reading Specialist | Lisa_Rounds@hcpss.org
Michele Lerner | Gifted & Talented/Intervention | Michele_Lerner@hcpss.org
Steve Gangloff | Gifted & Talented | Steven_Gangloff@hcpss.org
Karen Brower | ESOL Teacher (0.4) | Karen_Brower@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Debbie Pauletta | School Counselor | Deborah_Finkelstein@hcpss.org
Dr. Charles Sicotte | School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Olga Lloyde | Alternative Education Teacher | Olga_Lloyde@hcpss.org
Mecah Washington | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Mecah_Washington@hcpss.org
Andrea Frank | Black Student Achievement Program Liason | Andrea_Frank@hcpss.org
Jane Hartlove | Parent Liaison | Jane_Hartlove@hcpss.org
Danielle Tobin | Pupil Personnel Worker | Danielle_W_Tobin@hcpss.org

Infant & Toddlers Program

Mindy Gettier | Occupational Therapist (Instructional Team Leader) | Mindy_Gettier@hcpss.org
Maureen Adams | Occupational Therapist | Maureen_Adams@hcpss.org
Jane Berman | Early Intervention Specialist | Jane_Berman@hcpss.org
Lori Carr | Physical Therapist | Lori_Carr@hcpss.org
Tal Felsen | Physical Therapist | Tal_Felsen@hcpss.org
Marla Gibson | Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Ingrid Kleckner | Social Worker | Ingrid_Kleckner@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Paraeducator | Ellen_Mackey@hcpss.org
Diane Mandel | Early Intervention Specialist | Diane_Mandel@hcpss.org
Gail Meilkne | Speech-Language Pathologist | Gail_Mielke@hcpss.org
Susan Nass | Speech-Language Pathologist | Susan_Nass@hcpss.org
Shelia Schlosser | Early Intervention Specialist | Sheila_Schlosser@hcpss.org
Mary Yarko | Early Intervention Specialist | Mary_Yarko@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Barbour | Manager | Nancy_Barbour@hcpss.org
Andrea Perez | Food & Nutrition Assistant | Andrea_Perez@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Jay Mistry | Day Builiding Supervisor | Jayesh_Mistry@hcpss.org
Andrew Nyamekye | Custodian | Andrew_Nyamekye@hcpss.org
Juana Amaya | .5 Night Custodian | Juana_Amaya@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Maria Perez