School Staff

Administration

Anthony Esposito | Principal | anthony_esposito@hcpss.org
Jayme Brewrink | Assistant Principal | jayme_brewrink@hcpss.org
Anne Drnec | Principal's Secretary | anne_drnec@hcpss.org
Lakesha Ott | Teachers' Secretary | lakesha_ott@hcpss.org
Helen Kwon | Teachers' Secretary | helen_kwon@hcpss.org
Pamela Humeston | Nurse | pamela_humeston@hcpss.org
Lauren Vaccaro | Health assistant | lauren_vaccaro@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amanda Seigel | Kindergarten Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | amanda_seigel@hcpss.org | Kindergarten Website
Gracyn Bryant | KindergartenTeacher | gracyn_bryant@hcpss.org
Susanne Kurstin | Kindergarten teacher | susanne_kurstin@hcpss.org
Cheryle Nilles | Kindergarten Teacher | cheryle_nilles@hcpss.org
Diana Schaper | Kindergarten Paraeducator | diana_schaper@hcpss.org
Monica Folkins | Paraeducator | monica_folkins@hcpss.org
Ebony Boozer | .5 Paraeducator | ebony_boozer@hcpss.org
Katie Hill | Special Education Teacher | kaitlin_hill@hcpss.org
Nicky Wolf | Special Education Paraeducator | nicole_wolf@hcpss.org

First Grade

Sabrina Caffey | 1st Grade Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | sabrina_caffey@hcpss.org
Nicole Martin | 1st Grade Teacher | nicole_martin@hcpss.org
Stefanie Moellmann | 1st Grade Teacher | stefanie_moellmann@hcpss.org
Ashley Scible | 1st Grade Teacher | ashley_scible@hcpss.org
Eva Schwegler | 1st Grade Para-Educator | eva_schwegler@hcpss.org
Debbie Glaze | Special Education Teacher | deborah_glaze@hcpss.org
Imaru Oporto-Romero | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_oporto-romero@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Erin Tunkel | 2nd Grade Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | erin_tunkel@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | 2nd Grade Teacher | danielle_adam@hcpss.org
Lisa Goldberg | 2nd Grade Teacher | lisa_goldberg@hcpss.org
Denise Digiandomenico | 2nd Grade Para-Educator | denise_digiandomenico@hcpss.org
Katie Hill | Special Education Teacher | kaitlin_hill@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Special Education Paraeducator | ellen_mackey@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Shannon Harrison | 3rd Grade Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | shannon_harrison@hcpss.org
Amy Bailey | 3rd Grade Teacher | amy_bailey@hcpss.org
Amy Van Osdel | amy_van_osdel@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | 3rd Grade Para-Educator | clare_krasnick@hcpss.org
Nemahun Butler | Special Education Teacher | nemahun_butler@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Steve Gangloff | 4th Grade Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | steven_gangloff@hcpss.org
Alicia Jenkins | 4th Grade Teacher | alicia_jenkins@hcpss.org
Melissa Peyton | 4th Grade Teacher | melissa_peyton@hcpss.org
Lisa Rounds | 4th Grade Teacher | lisa_rounds@hcpss.org
Erin Segal | Paraeducator | erin_segal@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher | courtney_skinner@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | Special Education Paraeducator | laurel_pochop@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jeanette Swank | 5th Grade Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | jeanette_swank@hcpss.org
Amanda Clark | 5th Grade Teacher | amanda_w_clark@hcpss.org
William Wentz | 5th Grade Teacher | william_wentz@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | Paraeducator | rhonda_corkeron@hcpss.org
Melanie Matthews | Special Education Teacher | melaniematthews@hcpss.org

RECC/Preschool/PreKindergarten

Mindy Torres | Preschool Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | mindy_torres@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Prekindergarten Teacher | lisa_day@hcpss.org
Pam Foreman | PreKindergarten Teacher | pamela_foreman@hcpss.org
Sheri Keller | MINC Teacher | sheri_keller@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | julia_miller@hcpss.org
Marivianney Chang | Paraeducator | marivianney_chang@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | patricia_o'neil@hcpss.org
Marla Ord | MINC Paraeducator | marla_ord@hcpss.org
Staci Kunferman | Student Assistant | staci_kunferman@hcpss.org
Brenda Kirkland | TE
Maize Archie | TE
Dawn Roberts | TE

Special Education

Melanie Matthews | Special Education Teacher/ITL | melanie_matthews@hcpss.org
Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher/ITL | courtney_skinner@hcpss.org
Debbie Glaze | Special Education Teacher | deborah_glaze@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | kaitlin_hill@hcpss.org
Nemahun Butler | Special Education Teacher | nemahun_butler@hcpss.org
Meaghan Westerman | ALS Teacher | meaghan_westerman@hcpss.org
Amy Journo | Occupational Therapist | amy_journo@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Language Pathologist | jillian_wenger@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | julia_miller@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | paraeducator, special education | laurel_pochop@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Paraeducation/Special education | ellen_mackey@hcpss.org
Nicole Wolf | paraeducator, special education | nicole_wolf@hpcss.org
Chris Howard | Special Education Paraeducator | christopher_howard@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero | paraeducator | imaru_romero@hcpss.org
Staci Kunferman | Student Assistant | staci_kunferman@hcpss.org
Trinidad Torres | Student Assistant
Kristina Barnett | kristina_barnett@hcpss.org
Melissa Grey | TE
Megan Ricardi | TE
Caitlin Ricardi | TE

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Jodi Aikens | Title I Lead Teacher | jodi_aikens@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Goforth | Reading Recovery/Intervention | annmarie_goforth@hcpss.org
Marguerite Crile | Reading Recovery/Intervention | marguerite_crile@hcpss.org
Sorsha Mulroe | Math Support Teacher | sorsha_mulroe@hcpss.org
Kim Filler | Interventionist | kimberly_filler@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaffer | Reading Support Teacher | elizabeth_shaffer@hcpss.org
Susan James | Reading Specialist | susan_james@hcpss.org
Amy Armellino | Reading specialist | amy_armellino@hcpss.org
Michele Lerner | Gifted & Talented/Intervention | michele_lerner@hcpss.org
Paige Zimmer | Gifted & Talented | paige_zimmer@hcpss.org
Karen Brower | ESOL Teacher | karen_brower@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kory Hiel | Physical Education Teacher/ITL | kory_hiel@hcpss.org
Justin McCoy | Physical Education Teacher | justin_mccoy@hcpss.org
Hayley Tevelow | Vocal Music | hayley_tevelow@hcpss.org
Lisa Bowling | Music | lisa_bowling@hcpss.org
Joanna Carpenter | Band and Strings | joanna_carpenter@hcpss.org | Website
Amanda Pincheira | Art Teacher | amanda_pincheira@hcpss.org | Website
Bailey Parater | Art | bailey_parater@hcpss.org
Kristina John-Gabriel | Technology | kristina_john-gabriel@hcpss.org
Geraldine Palin | Media Specialist | geraldine_palin@hcpss.org | Media Website
Diane Taylor | Media Paraeducator | diane_taylor@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Kristin Ingram | Alternative Ed Teacher | kristin_ingram@hcpss.org
Justin Nestor | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | justin_nestor@hcpss.org
Karen Ashton | School Psychologist | karen_ashton@hcpss.org
Debbie Finkelstein | School Counselor | deborah_finkelstein@hcpss.org
Jane Hartlove | Parent Liaison | jane_hartlove@hcpss.org
Andrea Frank | BSAP Achievement Liason | andrea_frank@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | lucy_hollis@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Barbour | Manager | Nancy_Barbour@hcpss.org
Vivian Schafer | Vivian_Schafer@hcpss.org
Beylis Correa | Beylis_Correa@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Natarsha Burrell | Chief Custodian | natarsha_burrell@hcpss.org
Annette Ross | Night Chief Custodian | annette_byrd-ross@hcpss.org
Arlita Moore | Night Custodian | arlita_moore@hcpss.org
Richard Dorsey | Night Custodian .5 | richard_dorsey@hcpss.org

Recess Monitors

Rena Howard | rena_howard@hcpss.org
Shanice Scott | shanice_scott@hcpss.org
Kimberly Worthy | kimberly_worthy@hcpss.org
Nakia Queen