School Staff

Office Staff

Anthony Esposito | Principal | Anthony_Esposito@hcpss.org
Gillian Spivey | Assistant Principal | Gillian_Spivey@hcpss.org
Ann Barnhouse | Principal's Secretary | Ann_Barnhouse@hcpss.org
Lakesha Ott | Teachers' Secretary/Registering Secretary | Lakesha_Ott@hcpss.org
Helen Kwon | Teachers' Secretary (0.5) | Helen_Kwon@hcpss.org

Health Suite

Pamela Humeston | Nurse | Pamela_Humeston@hcpss.org
Sandra Miguelez | Health Assistant | Sandra_Miguelez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Amanda Munson | Teacher (Instrunctional Team Leader) | Amanda_Munson@hcpss.org
Sabrina Caffey | Teacher | Sabrina_Caffey@hcpss.org
Susanne Kurstin | Teacher | Susanne_Kurstin@hcpss.org
Cheryle Nilles | Teacher | Cheryle_Nilles@hcpss.org
Brenda Folk-Kirkland | Paraeducator | Brenda_Folk-Kirkland@hcpss.org
Clare Krasnick | Paraeducator | Clare_Krasnick@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lisa Goldberg | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Lisa_Goldberg@hcpss.org
Gracyn Bryant | Teacher | Gracyn_Bryant@hcpss.org
Lisa Rounds | Teacher | Lisa_Rounds@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Eva Schwegler | Paraeducator | Eva_Schwegler@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Ashley Scible | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Ashley_Scible@hcpss.org
Stefanie Moellmann | Teacher | Stefanie_Moellmann@hcpss.org
Amanda Seigel | Teacher | Amanda_Seigel@hcpss.org
Eliza Treese | Special Education Teacher | Eliza_Treese@hcpss.org
Kristy Barrett | Paraeducator | Kristy_Barrett@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Erin Tunkel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Erin_Tunkel@hcpss.org
Shannon Harrison | Teacher | Shannon_Harrison@hcpss.org
Margaret Manalo | Teacher | Margaret_Manalo@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Alicia Jenkins | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Alicia_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Aja Clanton | Teacher | Aja_Clanton@hcpss.org
Dr. Paige Zimmer | Teacher | Paige_Zimmer@hcpss.org
Erin Segal | Paraeducator | Erin_Segal@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Amy Van Osdel | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Amy_Van_Osdel@hcpss.org
Ismahaan Aden | Teacher | Ismahaan_Aden@hcpss.org
Melissa Peyton | Teacher | Melissa_Peyton@hcpss.org
Rhonda Corkeron | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Corkeron@hcpss.org

RECC/Preschool/PreKindergarten

Mindy Torres | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Mindy_Torres@hcpss.org
Lisa Day | Teacher | Lisa_Day@hcpss.org
Nicole Murray | Teacher | Nicole_Murray@hcpss.org
Marla Ord | MINC-PK Teacher | Marla_Ord@hcpss.org
Megan Kirkbride | MINC-PS Teacher | Megan_Kirkbride@hcpss.org
Ingi Abdalla | Paraeducator | Ingi_Abdalla@hcpss.org
Marivianney Chang | Paraeducator | Marivianney_Chang@hcpss.org
Staci Kunferman | Paraeducator | Staci_Kunferman@hcpss.org
Debbie Minyard | Paraeducator | Debbie_Minyard@hcpss.org
Patti O'Neil | Paraeducator | Patricia_O'neil@hcpss.org
Kadrea Edwards | Student Assistant | Kadrea_Edwards@hcpss.org
Rena Howard | Student Assistant | Rena_Howard@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kory Hiel | Physical Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Kory_Hiel@hcpss.org
Joanna Carpenter | Band and Strings Teacher | Joanna_Carpenter@hcpss.org
Kristina John-Gabriel | Technology Teacher | Kristina_John-Gabriel@hcpss.org
Michael Lentz | Physical Education | Michael_Lentz@hcpss.org
Geraldine Palin | Media Specialist | Geraldine_Palin@hcpss.org | Media Website
Amanda Pincheira | Art Teacher | Amanda_Pincheira@hcpss.org
Hayley Tevelow | Vocal Music Teacher | Hayley_Tevelow@hcpss.org
Nicole Wolf | Media Paraeducator | Nicole_Wolf@hpcss.org

Special Education

Courtney Skinner | Special Education Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | Courtney_Skinner@hcpss.org
Danielle Adam | Special Education Teacher | Danielle_Adam@hcpss.org
Lori Fitzgerald | Special Education Teacher | Lori_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Hill | Special Education Teacher | Kaitlin_Hill@hcpss.org
Eliza Treese | Special Education Teacher | Eliza_Treese@hcpss.org
Meaghan Westerman | Special Education Teacher | Meaghan_Westerman@hcpss.org
Amy Journo | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Journo@hcpss.org
Karen Foy | Physical Therapist | Karen_Foy@hcpss.org
Julia Miller | Speech-Language Pathologist | Julia_Miller@hcpss.org
Jillian Wenger | Speech Language Pathologist | Jillian_Wenger@hcpss.org
Chris Howard | Special Education Paraeducator | Christopher_Howard@hcpss.org
Imaru Romero Oporto | Special Education Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org
Eileen Shumar | Special Education Paraeducator | Eileen_Shumar@hcpss.org
Ben Wallace | Special Education Paraeducator
Deepeka Yoagentharan | Special Education Paraeducator | Deepeka_Yoagentharan@hcpss.org
Gia Johnson | Student Assistant | Gia_Johnson@hcpss.org
Patricia Anderson | TE

Instructional Support Team (IST)

Jodi Aikens | Math Specialist | Jodi_Aikens@hcpss.org
Kim Filler | Title I Teacher | Kimberly_Filler@hcpss.org
Katie DiCarlo | Title I Teacher | Katherine_Dicarlo@hcpss.org
Sorsha Mulroe | Math Support Teacher | Sorsha_Mulroe@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaffer | Reading Support Teacher | Elizabeth_Shaffer@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Goforth | Reading Specialist | Annmarie_Goforth@hcpss.org
Amy Armellino | Reading Specialist | Amy_Armellino@hcpss.org
Susan James | Reading Specialist | Susan_James@hcpss.org
Michele Lerner | Gifted & Talented/Intervention | Michele_Lerner@hcpss.org
Steve Gangloff | Gifted & Talented | Steven_Gangloff@hcpss.org
Karen Brower | ESOL Teacher | Karen_Brower@hcpss.org

Student Services Team

Debbie Pauletta | School Counselor | Deborah_Finkelstein@hcpss.org
Dr. Charles Sicotte | School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Olga Lloyde | Alternative Education Teacher | Olga_Lloyde@hcpss.org
Justin Nestor | Alternative Ed Paraeducator | Justin_Nestor@hcpss.org
Andrea Frank | Black Student Achievement Program Liason | Andrea_Frank@hcpss.org
Jane Hartlove | Parent Liaison | Jane_Hartlove@hcpss.org
Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker | Melissa_Grady@hcpss.org

Infant & Toddlers Program

Annette Nelms | Speech-Language Pathologist (Team Leader) | Annette_Nelms@hcpss.org
Maureen Adams | Occupational Therapist | Maureen_Adams@hcpss.org
Jane Berman | Early Intervention Specialist | Jane_Berman@hcpss.org
Lori Carr | Physical Therapist | Lori_Carr@hcpss.org
Mindy Gettier | Occupational Therapist | Mindy_Gettier@hcpss.org
Marla Gibson | Psychologist | Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org
Ingrid Kleckner | Social Worker | Ingrid_Kleckner@hcpss.org
Ellen Mackey | Paraeducator | Ellen_Mackey@hcpss.org
Diane Mandel | Early Intervention Specialist | Diane_Mandel@hcpss.org
Gail Meilkne | Speech-Language Pathologist | Gail_Mielke@hcpss.org
Susan Nass | Speech-Language Pathologist | Susan_Nass@hcpss.org
Shelia Schlosser | Early Intervention Specialist | Sheila_Schlosser@hcpss.org
Mary Yarko | Early Intervention Specialist | Mary_Yarko@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Nancy Barbour | Manager | Nancy_Barbour@hcpss.org
Vivian Schafer | Vivian_Schafer@hcpss.org
Beylis Correa | Beylis_Correa@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Natarsha Burrell | Day Chief Custodian | Natarsha_Burrell@hcpss.org
Annette Ross | Night Chief Custodian | Annette_Byrd-Ross@hcpss.org
Juana Amaya | .5 Night Custodian | Juana_Amaya@hcpss.org
Andrew Nyamekye | Custodian | Andrew_Nyamekye@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Megan Hopkin
Stephanie Martin
Barbara Rodgers
Diego Torres